Staff list

Senior Leadership Team

Lara Hall Principal
Hayley Robinson Vice Principal
Phillip Kruse Vice Principal
Cerina Barnes Assistant Principal
Simon Trout Assistant Principal
Joe Newton Assistant Principal
Sue Beech Business Officer

Faculty Staff 

English and Languages Staff

Director of Learning: Samuel Garland samuel.garland@midlandat.co.uk
Connor Lacy (Assistant DoL) connor.lacy@midlandat.co.uk
Cerina Barnes (Assistant Principal) cerina.barnes@midlandat.co.uk
Chloe Alexander (SENCO) chloe.alexander@midlandat.co.uk
Abbie Thay abbie.thay@midlandat.co.uk
Emma Wright emma.wright@midlandat.co.uk
Modern Foreign Language:  
Daniel Perera (Assistant DoL) daniel.perera@midlandat.co.uk
Jonathan Prime jonathan.prime@midlandat.co.uk

Science Staff

Director of Learning: David Gilbert david.gilbert@midlandat.co.uk
Claire Castanheira (Assistant DoL) claire.castanheira@midlandat.co.uk
Varinder Chohan varinder.chohan@midlandat.co.uk
Joyce Berkers joyce.berkers@midlandat.co.uk
Ted Cheong ted.cheong@midlandat.co.uk
Annabel Longfield annabel.longfield@midlandat.co.uk
Lynsey Perry lynsey.perry@midlandat.co.uk

Maths and Computing Staff

Director of Learning: Steven Barnes steven.barnes@midlandat.co.uk
David Gibson (Assistant DoL) david.gibson@midlandat.co.uk
Steven Adams steven.adams@midlandat.co.uk
Joy Allton joy.allton@midlandat.co.uk
Samantha Cassar samantha.cassar@midlandat.co.uk
Sanja Tesic sanja.tesic@midlandat.co.uk
Orla Donohoe orla.donohoe@midlandat.co.uk
James Longley (Computing Lead) james.longley@midlandat.co.uk
Pritesh Patel (Computing) pritesh.patel@midlandat.co.uk
Alex Cooke alex.cooke@midlandat.co.uk

Humanities Staff

Director of Learning: Charlotte Billyeald charlotte.billyeald@midlandat.co.uk
Cassandra Hancocks (Geography Lead) cassandra.hancocks@midlandat.co.uk
Carla West (History Lead) carla.west@midlandat.co.uk
Izabela Doiczman izabela.doiczman@midlandat.co.uk
Juliette Harris juliette.harris@midlandat.co.uk
Sian Brockway sian.brockway@midlandat.co.uk
Zach Jarvis zach.jarvis@midlandat.co.uk

Creative and performance Staff

Director of Learning: June Baber june.baber@midlandat.co.uk
Grant Saunt (Asst. Director of Learning/PE) grant.saunt@midlandat.co.uk
Steve Adams (Drama Lead) steven.adams@midlandat.co.uk
Cerina Barnes (Assitant Principal) cerina.barnes@midlandat.co.uk
Tej Kalirai tejwant.kalirai@midlandat.co.uk
Richard Hancock richard.hancock@midlandat.co.uk
Carolyn Goertz (Music Lead) carolyn.goertz@midlandat.co.uk
Laura Stansfeld laura.stansfeld@midlandat.co.uk
Delyth Parton delyth.parton@midlandat.co.uk

Technology and Vocational Staff

Director of Learning: Simon Trout (Assitant Principal) simon.trout@midlandat.co.uk
Hazel Bradford-Jones hazel.bradford-jones@midlandat.co.uk
Laura Tapsell (Food Lead) laura.tapsell@midlandat.co.uk
Claire Cooke (MAT Central) claire.cooke@midlandat.co.uk

Parateachers

Ben Scoffham ben.scoffham@midlandat.co.uk

Support Staff 

Admin

PA to Principal Annette Hoar
Front of House Manager Julie Hancocks
Reception and Admin Assistant Jane Batchelor
Reception Shanita Todd
Business and Admin Assistant Jadon Line
Data and Exams Manager Michelle Hopkins

Business/Estates

Business Manager Sue Beech
School Business Admin Marie Blower
Premises Manager  Tom Westmoreland
Caretaker Andy Makepeace

Pupil Support

Pupil Support Sonia Millar
Pastoral Lead - Year 7 Lisa Blackburn
Pastoral Lead - Year 8 Maria Finnegan
Pastoral Lead - Year 9 Angie Green
Pastoral Lead - Year 10 Jason Harpin
Pastoral Lead - Year 11 Andy Brown
Pastoral Lead Amy Ferris
Safeguarding Officer Karen Thompson
Attendance Officer Achma Begum
Family Engagement Officer Nikita Baskett

Support for Learning

Progress Coaches Dawn Hemmings
  Nicki Shelton
  H Master
  Gail Jones
  Launi Cheong
Pastoral/SEND Admin Alice Rowley
Student Support Officer Connor Haywood
Student Support

Sevda Fletcher

  Nikita Baskett

Business/Estates

Business Manager Sue Beech
School Business Admin Marie Blower
Premises Manager  Tom Westmoreland
Caretaker Andy Makepeace

Learning Resource Centre (LRC)

Librarian Vacancy

School Counsellor

Counsellors Vicki Clay
  Gerard Millsopp
  Sarah Farrer

Subject Technicians

Senior Science Technician Janet Oliver
Science Technician Tina Ford
Technology Technician Jim Johnston
Food Technician Sharon Bale

Catering

Catering Manager Claire Spence
Catering Assistants Elaine Knighton
  Sarah Horobin