Staff list

         Senior Leadership Team

Lara Hall Principal
Joseph Newton Vice Principal
Simon Trout Vice Principal
Phillip Kruse Assistant Principal
Cerina Barnes Assistant Principal
June Baber Assistant Principal
Sue Beech Senior Business Manager
Marie Blower Academy Business Manager
Sian Toon SENCO

       Faculty Staff 

English and Languages Staff

Director of Learning:     Samuel Garland samuel.garland@midlandat.co.uk
Connor Lacy (Asst DoL) connor.lacy@midlandat.co.uk
Cerina Barnes (Asst Principal) cerina.barnes@midlandat.co.uk
Abbie Thay abbie.thay@midlandat.co.uk
Emma Wright emma.wright@midlandat.co.uk
Charlotte Green charlotte.green@midlandat.co.uk
Modern Foreign Language  
Daniel Perera (Assistant DoL) daniel.perera@midlandat.co.uk
Jonathan Prime jonathan.prime@midlandat.co.uk
Charlotte Power charlotte.power@midlandat.co.uk

Science Staff

Director of Learning:    Kalpesh Pancholi kalpesh.pancholi@midlandat.co.uk
Lynsey Perry (Asst DoL) lynsey.perry@midlandat.co.uk
Varinder Chohan varinder.chohan@midlandat.co.uk
Ted Cheong ted.cheong@midlandat.co.uk
Prachi Mohile prachi.mohile@midlandat.co.uk
Aisha Shakel aisha.shakel@midlandat.co.uk
Mobolanle Oshin mobolanle.oshin@midlandat.co.uk

Maths and Computing Staff

Director of Learning:      James Longley james.longley@midlandat.co.uk
David Gibson (Asst DoL) david.gibson@midlandat.co.uk
Ashley Tindall (Asst DoL) ashley.tindall@midlandat.co.uk
Steven Adams steven.adams@midlandat.co.uk
Joy Allton joy.allton@midlandat.co.uk
Orla Brandenburg orla.brandenburg@midlandat.co.uk
Mohammed Nasseri mohammed.nasseri@midlandat.co.uk
Pritesh Patel (Computing) pritesh.patel@midlandat.co.uk
Alex Cooke alex.cooke@midlandat.co.uk
Michael Mpieri michael.mpieri@midlandat.co.uk

Humanities Staff

Director of Learning:   Charlotte Billyeald charlotte.billyeald@midlandat.co.uk
Phillip Kruse (Asst Principal) phillip.kruse@midlandat.co.uk
Cassandra Hancocks (Geography Lead) cassandra.hancocks@midlandat.co.uk
Carla West  carla.west@midlandat.co.uk
Sian Brockway (RE Lead) sian.brockway@midlandat.co.uk
Richard Taylor (History Lead) richard.taylor@midlandat.co.uk
Izabela Doiczman izabela.doiczman@midlandat.co.uk  
Juliette Harris juliette.harris@midlandat.co.uk
Zach Jarvis zach.jarvis@midlandat.co.uk
Amanda Hebert amanda.hebert@midlandat.co.uk
Georgia Jones georgia.jones@midlandat.co.uk
Sophia Kehoe sophia.kehoe@midlandat.co.uk

Creative, Performance, Technology &  Vocational Staff

Acting Director of Learning:  Grant Saunt grant.saunt@midlandat.co.uk
Simon Trout (Vice Principal) simon.trout@midlandat.co.uk
Joseph Newton (Vice Principal) joseph.newton@midlandat.co.uk
June Baber (Asst Principal) june.baber@midlandat.co.uk
Cerina Barnes (Asst Principal) cerina.barnes@midlandat.co.uk
Claire Cooke (MAT Central) claire.cooke@midlandat.co.uk
Carolyn Goertz (Music Lead) carolyn.goertz@midlandat.co.uk
Laura Tapsell (Food Lead) laura.tapsell@midlandat.co.uk
Steve Adams (Drama Lead) steven.adams@midlandat.co.uk
Tej Kalirai tejwant.kalirai@midlandat.co.uk
Richard Hancock richard.hancock@midlandat.co.uk
Laura Stansfeld laura.stansfeld@midlandat.co.uk
Delyth Parton delyth.parton@midlandat.co.uk
Hazel Bradford-Jones hazel.bradford-jones@midlandat.co.uk
Joshua Wilson joshua.wilson@midlandat.co.uk
Lee Foley lee.foley@midlandat.co.uk
Callum Pickles callum.pickles@midlandat.co.uk

Parateachers

Ben Scoffham ben.scoffham@midlandat.co.uk

       Support Staff 

Admin

PA to Principal Annette Hoar
Front of House Manager Julie Hancocks
Data & Exams Manager Michelle Hopkins
Reception Charlotte Bean
Reception & Admin Asst Shanita Todd
Reception & Admin Asst Shehnaz Sheikh

Business/Estates

Senior Business Manager Sue Beech
Academy Business Manager Marie Blower
Premises Manager  Adam White
Caretaker Andy Makepeace

Pupil Support

Attendance Manager Sonia Millar
Pastoral Lead - Year 7 Lisa Blackburn
Pastoral Lead - Year 8 Jason Harpin
Pastoral Lead - Year 9 Maria Finnegan
Pastoral Lead - Year 10 Angie Green
Pastoral Lead - Year 11 Andy Brown
Safeguarding Officer Karen Thompson
Family Engagement Officer Nikita Baskett
   

Support for Learning

Progress Coaches Launi Cheong
  Dawn Hemmings
  Gail Jones
  Halima Master
  Nicki Shelton
Student Support Lindsay Baker
  Achma Begum

 

Learning Resource Centre (LRC)

Librarian Chris Jupe
Reading Dog Cerys

School Counsellor

Counsellors Joanne Hopcroft
  Joanne Hopcroft

Subject Technicians

Senior Science Technician Janet Oliver
Science Technician Tina Ford
Technology Technician Jim Johnston
Food Technician Sharon Bale

Catering

Catering Manager Claire Spence
Catering Assistants Elaine Knighton
  Sarah King